Sibliving.

Four twenty-something-year-old siblings. One Medford Condo.

I’ve Been Neglegent.

So I’ve broken the first rule of blog club.  I haven’t blogged for ‘too long.’  I have a good reason, however.  I have neglected my sibliving blogging to lend my valuable blog-skills to bff Angela who is getting married in July.  July 26 to be exact.  She and Pat are in the planning stages, so wanted to help pull together an online portal for their wedding extravaganza.

angpat.jpg

So now the plug.  If you are friends or family of Angela and Pat (or simply like wedding talk) be sure to check out http://engagedangandpat.wordpress.com.  The blog is really meant to build a bridge between wedding-goers and Ang and Pat’s WeddingChannel.com page.   But, you’ll just have to check out the blog to get to the webpage=)

Amber and I are watching American Idol, and Alex and I just ‘cheered’ each other at the virtual bar.  All in all, a relaxing night to a long day. 

Til next time. 

No comments yet»

Leave a comment